Tebo Staff

header_image
Advanced Search
We found 0 results. Do you want to load the results now ?
Advanced Search
we found 0 results
Your search results

Tebo Staff

Brad Tebo

303.447.8326
btebo@teboproperties.com

About Me

Cameron

303.447.8326

About Me

Rose Hansen

303.447.8326
rhansen@teboproperties.com

About Me

Chris Gallagher

303.447.8326
cgallagher@teboproperties.com

About Me

Tevor Townsend

303.447.8326
ttownsend@teboproperties.com

About Me

Ben Myers

303.447.8326
bmyers@teboproperties.com

About Me

Chris Chambless

Accounting
303.447.8326
chris@teboproperties.com

About Me

After graduating with a BBA in Accounting from Baylor University in Waco, Texas, Chris started with Tebo Properties in February of 2016 to handle rent payments for our accounting Team.

Brad Fancher

Accounting
303.447.8326
brad@teboproperties.com

About Me

Brad joined our accounting group in October 2015. Prior to joining Tebo Properties, Brad worked in corporate accounting for a Denver Based Fortune 500 company. He holds a Bachelor’s of Business Administration in Accounting and Finance from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee.

Kevin Nelson

Leasing Assistant
303.447.8326
kevin@teboproperties.com

About Me

Kevin joined the Tebo Team in March of 2015. A recent 2015 graduate of the University of Colorado Boulder, Kevin holds a Bachelor’s in Finance. As a Leasing Assistant, Kevin shows properties to prospective clients, writes leases, and helps new tenants through our move-in process.

Carrie Hostetter

Accountant
303.447.8326
carrie@teboproperties.com

About Me

Carrie received her Bachelors of Science degree from Colorado State University in Business Administration with an emphasis in Accounting in 2003.  She has been employed at Tebo Properties since September of 2007.

Jim McCormick

Property Manager
303.447.8326
jim@teboproperties.com

About Me

Jim has been the Property Manager for Tebo Properties since 1999.  He holds a Colorado Real Estate License and a Real Property Administrator designation from the Business Owners & Managers Association.  Jim directly manages the third party service providers as well as the team of in house maintenance personnel.

Nancy Wirth

CPA, Controller
303.447.8326
nancy@teboproperties.com

About Me

AS the Controller, Nancy oversees the financial operations of Tebo Properties and its affiliate companies. She has specialized in Real Estate since 1994 and been with Tebo Properties since June of 2004. She loves the energy of the business.

Mike Verhoogen

Attorney
303.447.8326
mike@teboproperties.com

About Me

Mike joined the Tebo Properties legal department in 2013.  He has been negotiating, documenting and closing real estate transactions since 1997.  Mike graduated from the University of Washington and the University of Oregon.  Mike is a member of the Colorado, Oregon, and Idaho Bar Associations.